UkrPharmExport LLC
A specialized foreign trade company
Wholesale sales of medications and medical devices
Картинка
Картинка
Картинка
(044) 451-44-80
(044) 502-54-87
We offer:
  • 100% fulfillment of your orders
  • Prompt order completions and shipments
  • Provision of all required documents, assistance in registration of new drugs
  • Customs clearance and deliveries in shortest time
  • Low prices, flexible payment system, and individual approach to every customer
  • Professional and reliable performance

UkrPharmExport LLC

UkrPharmExport LLC is an international pharmaceutical company founded on 21 January 2002.
 
Our company has the wholesale drug sales license No 579111 dated 09.08.2011. The main areas of the company’s business include:
1) sales of Ukrainian-manufactured medications and medical devices to the CIS and the ‘far abroad’;
2) registration of pharmaceutical drugs in the CIS states;
3) marketing and promotion of new drugs;
4) representation of commercial interests of foreign pharmaceutical companies in Ukraine.
 
Our main sales markets:
Uzbekistan, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan, Moldova, Transnistria, Estonia, United States, and New Zealand.
We are currently working on developing prospective markets in Africa, the Middle East, and South-East Asia.
 
UkrPharmExport LLC works with all leading Ukrainian pharmaceutical manufacturers and has long-term contracts on supply of pharmaceutical products abroad. Our Ukrainian partners include:
Biopharma PrJSC, PC Zdorovie LLC, GNCLS EF, Yuria-Pharm LLC, Arterium Corporation, Pharm Factory Zhytomyr DKP, Darnytsia PrJSC, Farmak OJSC, Luhansk Chemical and Pharmaceutical Factory, Borshchahivka Chemical and Pharmaceutical Factory, Lekhim JSC, Lubnypharm, Ukrvata, Pharmakom, Kyivhuma, and other pharmaceutical companies. Our product range features almost 4000 drug and medical device names.
 
Our products are delivered by Ukrainian transportation companies which have required truck fleet and experience in transportation of medications. Due to geographical remoteness of sales markets and high transportation costs our company employs the ‘consolidated method’ of delivery, which helps us offer our foreign partners an optimal transportation price without tying it to the amount of shipment.
 
Our export sales are overseen by the personnel, each of whom is responsible for a certain market. This practice allows our specialists to get full knowledge of pharmaceutical market in a particular country, the culture of taking particular drugs, similar registered products, particularities of drug certification process, and the mentality of people and the way of communicating with them. Only by the in-depth study of all the aforementioned aspects one may achieve success and efficient results.
 
Every specialist thoroughly studies pharmaceutical market, legislative changes, appearance of new and disappearance of ‘old’ players, monitors ‘deficit segments’ to ensure prompt registration and launch marketing of Ukrainian-manufactured pharmaceutical drugs.
 
Mission
 
Our mission is to present Ukrainian pharmaceutical industry to the world community, ensure sales on foreign markets, and provide maximum service to our partners, namely, the entire range of Ukrainian-manufactured drugs in one place at competitive prices. Our company is ready to provide a package of services: marketing, registration, delivery to buyer’s warehouse, promotion. Our partners receive the complete package of services in one place regardless of the order amount, thus optimizing numerous contracts and logistical and transportation costs.
 
 
UkrPharmExport LLC
A specialized foreign trade company
Wholesale sales of medications and medical devices

ООО “УкрФармЭкспорт”
Внешнеторговая специализированная фирма
Оптовая продажа медикаментов и товаров мед. назначения
Картинка
Картинка
Картинка
(044) 451-44-80
(044) 502-54-87
Мы предлагаем:
  • 100% выполняемость Ваших заказов
  • Оперативность сбора и отправки товара
  • Предоставление всех необходимых документов, помощь в регистрации новых препаратов
  • Таможенное оформление в кратчайшие сроки и доставка
  • Низкие цены, гибкая система оплаты и индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту
  • Профессионализм и надежность в работе

ООО "УкрФармЭкспорт"

Международная  фармацевтическая компания ООО «УкрФармЭкспорт» была основана  21 января 2002 года.
Компания работает  в соответствии с оптовой лицензией лекарственными средствами  №579111 от  09.08.2011г. Основными направлениями деятельности компании являются:
1) продажа украинских медикаментов и товаров медицинского назначения в страны СНГ и дальнего зарубежья
2) Регистрация лекарственных препаратов  в странах СНГ
3) Маркетинг, промоция новых лекарственных препаратов
4) Представление коммерческих интересов зарубежных фармацевтических представителей на рынке Украины
 
Основными рынками сбыта являются:
Узбекистан, Грузия, Азербайджан, Кыргызстан, Таджикистан, Армения, Казахстан, Туркменистан, Молдова,  Приднестровско-Молдавская Республика, Эстония, США и Новая Зеландия . 
В стадии разработки и перспективных рынков является Африканский континент, Ближний Восток и Юго-Восточная Азия.
 
ООО «УкрФармЭкспорт» сотрудничает со всеми ведущими украинскими фармацевтическими фабриками и заводами и имеет долгосрочные контракты на поставку фармацевтической продукции зарубеж .  Украинскими партнерами нашего предприятиями являются:
ЧАО «Биофарма», ООО « ФК Здоровье», ОЗ ГНЦЛС, ООО «Юрия-фарм», Корпорация Артериум,  ДКП Фарм фабрика Житомир, ЧАО «Дарница»,  ОАО «Фармак»,  Луганский ХФЗ,  Борщаговский ХФЗ, АО Лекхим,  Лубныфарм, Укрвата, Фармаком, Киевгума и другие фармацевтические предприятия. Наш ассортимент насчитывает около 4000 наименований лекарственных средств и товаров медицинского назначения.

Доставка продукции осуществляется украинскими  транспортными компаниями , имеющими необходимый автопарк и опыт работы  для перевозки медикаментов. В связи с географической отдаленностью рынков сбыта и высокой стоимостью перевозки, компания осуществляет «консолидированный метод» доставки грузов, что позволяет предоставить  нашим зарубежным партнерам оптимальную цену на перевозку продукции, не привязываясь к объему закупочной партии.

Продажи на экспорт осуществляют сотрудники компании, каждый из которых занимается определенными рынками. Данная практика позволяет  специалисту компании  в полном формате изучить  фармацевтический рынок определенной страны, культуру потребления тех или иных лекарств, аналогичную зарегистрированную продукцию, специфику сертификации лекарственных средств, а также менталитет и общение с людьми. Только при углубленном изучении всех перечисленных моментов можно добиться успеха и эффективного результата.

Каждый специалист досконально изучает фармацевтический рынок, изменения на законодательном уровне, появлении новых  и исчезновении «старых» игроков, отслеживает  «дефицитный сегмент» для оперативной  регистрации и внедрения на рынок украинских лекарственных средств.

Миссия

Наша миссия – представить украинскую фармацевтическую отрасль мировой общественности, обеспечить продажи на внешних рынках, предоставить нашим партнерам максимальный сервис, а именно весь украинский спектр лекарств в одном месте по конкурентным ценам. Наша компания готова произвести комплекс услуг –  маркетинг, регистрация, поставка на склад покупателю, продвижение. Наши партнеры получают полный комплекс услуг в одном месте, не привязываясь к объемам, тем самым оптимизируя множество контрактов, а также логистические и транспортные расходы.